How Much Profit Are
Spreadsheets Costing Your
Shop?
Enter your numbers
Annual Revenue
Custom Amount
$
Average Gross Margin: 20%
Estimated Job Cost Overruns
Jobs per Month (Optional)
Used to calculate per-job leakage
ESTIMATED ANNUAL OPPORTUNITY
$200,000
potential annual recovery
$16,667
per month
This is margin you could recover with real-time job visibility.
WHERE YOUR MONEY IS GOING
The 5 Profit Leaks We See in
Every Shop
Misquoted Jobs
Even a 2% quoting improvement at $5M revenue = $100K/year.
Labor & Overtime Creep
5 hours/week saved = ~$11K/year.
Material Waste & Scrap
Reducing waste by 3% can save $40K–$80K/year.
Killing Unprofitable Work
Dropping one bad contract can save $100K+.
Faster Billing & Better Cash Flow
Real-time WIP visibility helps invoice faster and unlock cash sooner.
Shops using real-time job costing typically recover 2–5% of annual revenue.
Want to See Job Profitability in Real
Time?
Profit per job
Labor + material tracking
Work orders + scheduling
Inventory + WIP visibility
Simple pricing built for SMBs